Skip to main content

ANONYMOUS, PAULO CARLO DURANT (fl. c1745–1769), JOHANN ADOLF HASSE (1699–1783), JOSEPH HAYDN (ATTRIBUTED) (1732–1809), JAKOB FRIEDRICH KLEINKNECHT (1722–1794) GRACEFUL DEGRADATION: THE LAST LUTE SONATAS Christopher Wilke, thirteen-course lute Self-issue, no catalogue number, 2013; one disc, 62 minutes

Corresponding author
Recommend this journal

Email your librarian or administrator to recommend adding this journal to your organisation's collection.

Eighteenth-Century Music
  • ISSN: 1478-5706
  • EISSN: 1478-5714
  • URL: /core/journals/eighteenth-century-music
Please enter your name
Please enter a valid email address
Who would you like to send this to? *


Full text views

Total number of HTML views: 0
Total number of PDF views: 0 *
Loading metrics...

Abstract views

Total abstract views: 0 *
Loading metrics...

* Views captured on Cambridge Core between <date>. This data will be updated every 24 hours.

Usage data cannot currently be displayed