Skip to main content
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Managing Editor

Professor Robert Guralnick, Department of Mathematics|University of Southern California|Los Angeles|CA 90089-2532|USA
guralnic@usc.edu

Editors (Algebra)

Professor Robert Guralnick, Department of Mathematics|University of Southern California|Los Angeles|CA 90089-2532|USA
guralnic@usc.edu

Professor Roman Bezrukavnikov, Massachusetts Institute of Technology|Department of Mathematics|77 Massachusetts Avenue|Cambridge, MA 02139|USA
bezrukav@math.mit.edu

Dr Burt Totaro, Department of Mathematics|UCLA, Box 951555|Los Angeles|CA 90095-1555 |USA
totaro@math.ucla.edu

Editors (Algebraic and Complex Geometry)

Dr Sébastien Boucksom, Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu|4 place Jussieu|75005 Paris, France
boucksom@math.jussieu.fr

Professor Ravi Vakil, Department of Mathematics|Stanford University|Stanford, CA 94305|USA
vakil@math.stanford.edu

Editors (Analysis)

Professor Gilles Pisier, Department of Mathematics|Mailstop 3368|Texas A&M University|College Station, TX 77843-3368|USA
pisier@math.tamu.edu

Professor Terence Tao, UCLA Department of Mathematics|Los Angeles|CA 90095-1555|USA
tao@math.ucla.edu

Professor Stefaan Vaes, Department of Mathematics |KU Leuven |Celestijnenlaan 200B |B-3001 Leuven |Belgium
stefaan.vaes@wis.kuleuven.be

Editors (Applied Analysis)

Professor Albert Cohen, University of Paris Pierre et Marie Curie|4 place Jussieu|75005 Paris|France
cohen@ann.jussieu.fr

Professor Ingrid Daubechies, Duke University|Box 90320|Durham, NC 27708-0320|USA
ingrid@math.duke.edu

Professor Stefan Müller, Institute for Applied Mathematics|University of Bonn|Endenicher Allee 60|D-53115 Bonn|Germany
stefan.mueller@hcm.uni-bonn.de

Editors (Computational Mathematics)

Professor Douglas Arnold, School of Mathematics|512 Vincent Hall, 206 Church St. SE|University of Minnesota|Minneapolis, MN 55455|USA
arnold@umn.edu

Professor Nicholas Higham, School of Mathematics |Alan Turing Building|The University of Manchester |Manchester, M13 9PL |UK
higham@maths.manchester.ac.uk

Professor Arieh Iserles, DAMTP|University of Cambridge|Wilberforce Rd|Cambridge, CB3 0WA|UK
A.Iserles@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Editors (Differential Equations)

Professor Carlos Kenig, University of Chicago|Department of Mathematics|5734 University Avenue|Chicago, IL 60637-1514|USA
cek@math.uchicago.edu

Professor Fanghua Lin, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences|New York University|251 Mercer Street|New York, N.Y. 10012-1185|USA
linf@cims.nyu.edu

Professor Peter Olver, School of Mathematics|University of Minnesota|Minneapolis, Minnesota 55455|USA
olver@umn.edu

Editors (Differential Geometry and Geometric Analysis)

Professor Simon Donaldson, Department of Mathematics|Imperial College, Queen's Gate, |London, SW7 2AZ|UK
s.donaldson@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Bruce Kleiner, 629 Warren Weaver Hall|Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences|New York University|251 Mercer Street|New York, N.Y. 10012-1185|USA
bk48@nyu.edu

Professor Curtis McMullen, Mathematics Department|Harvard University|1 Oxford St |Cambridge, MA 02138-2901|USA
ctm@math.harvard.edu

Editors (Discrete Mathematics)

Dr Henry Cohn, Microsoft Research New England|One Memorial Drive|Cambridge, MA 02142|USA
cohn@microsoft.com

Professor Tim Gowers, DPMMS|Centre for Mathematical Sciences|University of Cambridge|Wilberforce Road|Cambridge, CB3 0WB|UK
W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

Professor Günter Ziegler, Institut für Mathematik|Diskrete Geometrie |Freie Universität Berlin|Arnimallee 2|14195 Berlin|Germany
ziegler@math.fu-berlin.de

Editors (Foundations)

Dr Jonathan Pila, Mathematical Institute|University of Oxford|24-29 St Giles' |Oxford, OX1 3LB |UK
Jonathan.Pila@maths.ox.ac.uk

Professor Theodore A. Slaman, University of California, Berkeley|Department of Mathematics|719 Evans Hall #3840|Berkeley, CA 94720-3840|USA
slaman@math.berkeley.edu

Dr Stevo Todorčević, Department of Mathematics |University of Toronto, Bahen Centre |40 St. George St., Room 6290|Toronto|Ontario, M5S 2E4|Canada
stevo@math.utoronto.ca

Editors (Mathematical Physics)

Professor Sylvia Serfaty, University of Paris Pierre et Marie Curie|4 place Jussieu|75005 Paris|France
serfaty@ann.jussieu.fr

Professor Eric Zaslow, Northwestern University|Mathematics Department|2033 Sheridan Road Evanston|IL 60208-2730|USA
zaslow@math.northwestern.edu

Editors (Number Theory)

Professor Kannan Soundararajan, Stanford University |450 Serra Mall, Building 380 |Stanford, CA 94305-2125|USA
ksound@math.stanford.edu

Professor Richard Taylor, School of Mathematics|Institute for Advanced Study|Einstein Drive, Princeton|NJ 08540 |USA
rtaylor@ias.edu

Professor Shouwu Zhang, Department of Mathematics|Princeton University|Fine Hall - Washington Road.|Princeton, NJ 08544|USA
shouwu@math.princeton.edu

Editors (Probability)

Professor Tadahisa Funaki, Graduate School of Mathematical Sciences|University of Tokyo, 3-8-1|Komaba, Meguro-ku|Tokyo, 153-8914|Japan
funaki@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Professor Geoffrey Grimmett, Centre for Mathematical Sciences|University of Cambridge|Wilberforce Road|Cambridge, CB3 0WB|UK
g.r.grimmett@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Editors (Theoretical Computer Science)

Professor Kurt Mehlhorn, Max-Planck Institute for Informatics|Building Campus E1 4|Room 306|66123 Saarbrücken|Germany
mehlhorn@mpi-inf.mpg.de

Professor Alexander Razborov, University of Chicago|Department of Computer Science|5734 University Avenue|Chicago, IL 60637-1514|USA
razborov@cs.uchicago.edu

Professor James Lee, Box 352350|University of Washington|Seattle, WA 98195-2350|USA
jrl@cs.washington.edu

Editors (Topology)

Professor Ian Agol, University of California, Berkeley|Department of Mathematics|970 Evans Hall #3840|Berkeley, CA 94720-3840 |USA
ianagol@math.berkeley.edu

Professor Rob Kirby, Department of Mathematics|University of California|Berkeley, CA 94720-3840|USA
kirby@math.berkeley.edu

Professor Peter Ozsváth, Department of Mathematics |Fine Hall, Washington Road|Princeton|NJ 08544-1000|USA
petero@math.princeton.edu

Professor Peter Teichner, Max-Planck Institute for Mathematics|Vivatsgasse |53111 Bonn|Germany
teichner@mpim-bonn.mpg.de