Skip to main content
Editorial board

Professor Peter Clift, Department of Geology and Geophysics|E235 Howe-Russell-Kniffen Geoscience Complex|Louisiana State University|Baton Rouge, LA 70803|USA

Executive Editors

Dr Chad Deering, Michigan Technological University|Geological and Mining Engineering and Sciences|1400 Townsend Drive|Houghton, MI 49931|USA

Dr Stephen M. Hubbard, University of Calgary|Department of Geosciences|Calgary, Alberta|Canada|

Professor Olivier Lacombe, University Pierre et Marie Curie|Sorbonne University|UPMC|4 Place Jussieu|75005 Paris|France|

Professor Paul Upchurch, Department of Earth Sciences|University College London|Gower Street London|WC1E 6BT

Editorial Board

Dr Susanne Buiter, University of Oslo, Norway

Professor Alan Collins, University of Adelaide, Australia

Professor Yildirim Dilek, Miami University, USA

Professor Victoria Ershova, Saint Petersburg State University, Russian Federation

Dr Svetoslav Georgiev, Colorado State University, USA

Dr Jacqueline Halpin, University of Tasmania, Australia

Professor Xian-Hua Li, Institute of Geology and Geophysics CAS, China

Dr Antonio Álvarez-Valero, University of Salamanca, Spain

Dr Guido Meinhold, Keele University, UK

Dr Nathan Niemi, University of Michigan, USA

Dr Sarbani Patranabis-Deb, Indian Statistical Institute (ISI), Kolkata, India

Professor Victoria Pease, Stockholm University, Sweden

Dr Taylor Schildgen, University of Potsdam, Germany

Professor Renata Schmitt, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Dr Shuguang Song, Peking University, China

Dr Holly Stein, Colorado State University, USA, CEED University of Oslo, Norway

Dr Hans-Dieter Sues, Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History, USA

Dr Bas van de Schootbrugge, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Professor Yongdong Wang, Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr Shiming Wan, Institute of Oceanology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Book Review Editor

Book Review Editor, Please contact the Editorial Office at