Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board
Co-General Editors

Professor Sir Malcolm Evans, KCMG, OBE, University of Bristol, UK

Professor Spyros Maniatis, British Institute of International and Comparative Law, UK

General Editors

Professor Ian Cram, University of Leeds, UK

Professor Paula Giliker, University of Bristol, UK

Professor Christine D. Gray, University of Cambridge, UK

Professor Andrew Lang, University of Edinburgh, UK

Professor Dominic McGoldrick, University of Liverpool, UK

Dr Louise Merrett, University of Cambridge, UK

Professor Alex Mills, University College London, UK

Professor Katja S Ziegler, University of Leicester, UK

Assistant Editor

Ms Anna Riddell-Roberts, The British Institute of International Comparative Law, UK

Book Review Editor

Professor Ian Cram, University of Leeds, UK

Advisory Board

Professor Guido Alpa, University of Rome, Italy

Professor Jean-Bernard Auby, Sciences Po Paris, France

Professor Joost Blom, University of British Columbia, Canada

Professor Marise Cremona, European University Institute, Italy

Professor Martin Davies, Tulane Law School, USA

Professor Christof Heyns, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Professor Erik Jayme, University of Heidelberg, Germany

Professor Campbell McLachlan QC, Victoria University of Wellington, Essex St Chambers, UK

Professor Donald McRae, University of Ottawa, Canada

Professor Francisco Orrego Vicuña, University of Chile, Chile

Professor Muthucumaraswamy Sornarajah, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Professor Gillian Triggs, Sydney Law School, Australia