Skip to main content
Editorial board

Dieter H. H. Hoffmann, Technical University Darmstadt|Nuclear Physics Institute|Radiation and Nuclear Physics Department|Schlossgartenstr. 9|64289 Darmstadt, Germany

Emeritus Editor-in-Chief

Heinrich Hora, Department of Theoretical Physics|University of New South Wales|POB 1, Kensington|NSW 2033|Australia

George H. Miley, University of Illinois|Urbana, IL 61801|USA

Associate Editors

Dimitri Batani, University of Bordeaux, France

Claude Deutsch, Universite de Paris XI Orsay, France

Editorial Board

D. Batani, University of Bordeaux, France

T. Desai, National Research Institute for Applied Mathematics, Bangalore, India

S. Eliezer, SOREQ, Israel

J. Honrubia, Universidad Politecnica, Spain

M. Kalal, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic

Hon Jin Kong, KAIST, South Korea

Y. Maron, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

A. G. Mesyats, P.N. Lebedev Physical Institute, Russia

A. Ng, University of British Columbia, Canada

M. Roth, Technical University Darmstadt, Germany

Tao Shao, Institute of Electrical Engineering, CAS, China

A. S. Shikanov, P N Lebedev Physical Institute, Russia

V. F. Tarasenko, High Current Electronics Institute

A. V. Zrodnikov, Institute of Physics and Power Engineering, Russia