Skip to main content Accesibility Help
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Adam Sharr, Newcastle University, UK
adam.sharr@ncl.ac.uk

Editor-at-Large

Richard Weston, Cardiff University, UK
richard@richardwestonstudio.com

Editors

Samuel Austin, School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, Newcastle University, UK
samuel.austin@ncl.ac.uk

Martin Beattie, School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, Newcastle University, UK
martin.beattie@ncl.ac.uk

Neil Burford, School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, Newcastle University, UK
neil.burford@ncl.ac.uk

Rachel Cruise, Loughborough University , UK
r.b.cruise@lboro.ac.uk

Graham Farmer, School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, University of Newcastle, UK
graham.farmer@ncl.ac.uk

Zeynep Kezer, School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, Newcastle University, UK
zeynep.kezer@newcastle.ac.uk

Katie Lloyd Thomas, School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, University of Newcastle, UK
katie.lloyd-thomas@ncl.ac.uk

Juliet Odgers, School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, Newcastle University, UK
juliet.odgers@ncl.ac.uk

Editor: Reviews and Insight

Ruth Lang, Newcastle University, UK
ruth.lang@mac.com

Edward Wainwright, School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape, Newcastle University, UK
edward@publisharchitecture.com

Editorial Board

Simon Allford , Allford Hall Monaghan Morris, UK

Andrew Ballantyne, University of Newcastle, UK

Mark Burry, Swinburne University, Australia

Carlos Eduardo Comas, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Richard Coyne, University of Edinburgh, UK

Peggy Deamer, Yale University, USA

Susanne Hofmann, Die Baupiloten, TU Berlin, Germany

Francine Houben, Mecannoo, Holland

Louisa Hutton, Sauerbruch Hutton Architects, Germany

Mari Hvattum, The Oslo School of Architecture and Design, Norway

Timothy W. Hyde, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Momoyo Kaijima, Atelier Bow-Wow, Japan

Silke Kapp, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil

Ulrika Knagenhielm-Karlsson, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

David Leatherbarrow, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Lesley Lokko, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Mary McLeod, University of Columbia, New York, USA

Steven A. Moore, The University of Texas at Austin, USA

Michael Ostwald, University of New South Wales, Australia

Simo Paavilainen , Aalto University, Finland

Jane Rendell, Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL, UK

Daniel Rosbottom, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Andreas Rumpfhuber, Expanded Design, Austria

Simon Sadler, University of California, Davis, USA

Flora Samuel, University of Reading, UK

Jonathan Sergison, Sergison Bates Architects, UK

Koen Steemers, University of Cambridge, UK

Despina Stratigakos, The State University of New York at Buffalo, USA

John Tuomey, O’Donnell and Tuomey Architects, Republic of Ireland

Sarah Wigglesworth, Sarah Wigglesworth Architects, UK

Jianfei Zhu, The University of Melbourne, Australia