Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Managing Editor

Professor Laurent Bienvenu, CNRS & Université de Bordeaux
laurent.bienvenu@computability.fr

Editor

Matthias Baaz, Technische Universität Wien, Austria
matthias.baaz@tuwien.ac.at

James Cummings, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
jcumming@andrew.cmu.edu

Paola D’Aquino, Universita' della Campania "L. Vanvitelli", Italy
paola.daquino@unia2.it

Peter Dybjer, Chalmers University of Technology
peterd@chalmers.se

Ali Enayat, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
ali.enayat@gu.se

Professor Leonid Libkin, University of Edinburgh, UK
libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk

Øystein Linnebo, University of Oslo, Norway
oystein.linnebo@ifikk.uio.no

Editor, Reviews Section

Thomas Colcombet, Institut de Recherche en Informatique Fondamentale, France

Professor Clinton Colney - Managing Editor, Reviews, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
clintonc@andrew.cmu.edu

Professor Samuel Coskey, Boise State University, USA

Bradd Hart, McMaster University, Canada

Bernard Linsky, University of Alberta, Canada

Antonio Montalbán, University of California, Berkley, USA

Professor Rahim Moosa, University of Waterloo, Canada

Christian Retoré, Laboratoire d’Informatique, de Robotique et de Microélectronique de Montpellier, France

Professor Nam Trang, University of California, Irvine, USA
ntrang@uci.edu

Mark van Atten, Université Paris 1, France

Benno van den Berg, Universiteit van Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Editor, Thesis Abstracts

Christian Rosendal