Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Managing Editor

Professor Frank Wagner , Université Lyon 1, France
wagner@math.univ-lyon1.fr

Editor

Professor Laurent Bienvenu, Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7, France
laurent.bienvenu@computability.fr

Professor Patricia Blanchette, University of Notre Dame, USA
blanchette.1@nd.edu

Professor Andrea Cantini, University of Florence, Italy
cantini@unifi.it

Professor Thierry Coquand, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Thierry.Coquand@gu.se

Paolo D’Aquino
paola.daquino@unia2.it

Professor Menachem Kojman, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
kojman@math.bgu.ac.il

Professor Leonid Libkin, University of Edinburgh, UK
libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk

Managing Editor, Reviews Section

Professor Ernest Schimmerling, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
eschimme@andrew.cmu.edu

Editor, Reviews Section

Thomas Colcombet, Institut de Recherche en Informatique Fondamentale, France

Professor Mark Colyvan, University of Sydney, Australia

Professor Samuel Coskey, Boise State University, USA

Bradd Hart, McMaster University, Canada

Professor Steffen Lempp, University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA

Bernard Linsky, University of Alberta, Canada

Professor Rahim Moosa, University of Waterloo, Canada

Professor Henry Towsner, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Benno van den Berg, Universiteit van Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Professor Kai Wehmeier, University of California, Irvine, USA

Editor, PhD Abstracts

Christian Rosendal