Skip to main content
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Managing Editor

Professor Frank Wagner , Université Lyon 1, France
wagner@math.univ-lyon1.fr

Editor

Professor Laurent Bienvenu, Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7, France
laurent.bienvenu@computability.fr

Professor Patricia Blanchette, University of Notre Dame, USA
blanchette.1@nd.edu

Professor Andrea Cantini, University of Florence, Italy
cantini@unifi.it

Professor Thierry Coquand, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Thierry.Coquand@gu.se

James Cummings, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
jcumming@andrew.cmu.edu

Paola D’Aquino
paola.daquino@unia2.it

Professor Leonid Libkin, University of Edinburgh, UK
libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk

Managing Editor, Reviews Section

Professor Ernest Schimmerling, Carnegie Mellon University , USA
eschimme@andrew.cmu.edu

Editor, Reviews Section

Thomas Colcombet, Institut de Recherche en Informatique Fondamentale, France

Professor Samuel Coskey, Boise State University, USA

Bradd Hart, McMaster University, Canada

Professor Steffen Lempp, University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA

Bernard Linsky, University of Alberta, Canada

Antonio Montalbán, University of California, Berkley, USA

Professor Rahim Moosa, University of Waterloo, Canada

Christian Retoré, Laboratoire d’Informatique, de Robotique et de Microélectronique de Montpellier, France

Mark van Atten, Université Paris 1, France

Benno van den Berg, Universiteit van Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Editor, Thesis Abstracts

Christian Rosendal