Skip to main content
Editorial board

John Loxton, University of Western Sydney|Australia

Associate Editors

Robert S. Anderssen, CSIRO Mathematical & Info Sciences|GPO Box 664|Canberra|ACT 2601|Australia

John Cossey, Dept of Mathematics, MSI|Australian National University|ACT 0200|Australia

Brian A. Davey, Dept of Mathematics|La Trobe University|VIC 3086|Australia

Jane Gao, School of Mathematical Sciences|Monash University|Clayton|Victoria 3800|Australia

Joseph Grotowski , School of Mathematics and Physics|The University of Queensland|Brisbane QLD 4072|Australia

G. Ivanov, Dept of Mathematics|School of MPCE|Macquarie University|NSW 2109|Australia

Owen D. Jones, School of Mathematics|Cardiff University|Senghennydd Road|Cardiff CF24 4AG|United Kingdom|

G.I. Lehrer, School of Mathematics & Statistics|University of Sydney|NSW 2006|Australia

R. J. Loy, Mathematical Sciences Institute|Australian National University|ACT 0200|Australia

K.L. McAvaney, 15 Caroline Street|Highton|VIC 3216|Australia

M. Murray, School of Mathematical Sciences|University of Adelaide|SA 5005|Australia

James Parkinson, School of Mathematics and Statistics|University of Sydney|New South Wales 2006|Australia

J.H. Rubinstein, Dept of Mathematics & Statistics|University of Melbourne|VIC 3010|Australia

Jamie Simpson, School of Mathematics & Statistics|Curtin University of Technology|GPO Box U1987|Perth, WA 6845|Australia

Aiden Sims, School of Mathematics and Applied Statistics|University of Wollongong|NSW 2522|Australia

Brailey Sims, School of Mathematical & Physical Sciences|University of Newcastle|NSW 2308|Australia

Don Taylor, School of Mathematics and Statistics|The University of Sydney|NSW 2006|Australia

Tim Trudgian, School of Physical, Environmental and Mathematical Sciences|UNSW Canberra|Australian Defence Force Academy|Canberra|ACT 2610|Australia