Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editors

Professor Ann M. Carlos, Department of Economics|University of Colorado|256 UCB|Boulder, CO 80309|USA
ann.carlos@colorado.edu

Professor William J. Collins, Department of Economics|Vanderbilt University|Box 351819-B|Nashville, TN 37235|USA
william.collins@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Editor

Lily Welch
lily.welch@colorado.edu

Production Editor

Sally Sztrecska
ssztrecska@comcast.net

Book Review Editors

Associate Professor Eric D. Hilt (The Americas), Department of Economics|Wellesley College|106 Central Street|Wellesley, MA 02481
ehilt@wellesley.edu

Associate Professor Carol H. Shiue (Europe, Asia, Africa, and Australia), Department of Economics|University of Colorado|256 UCB|Boulder, CO 80309
shiue@colorado.edu

EHA Executive Director

Price V. Fishback, University of Arizona, USA

Editorial Board

Guido Alfani, Bocconi University, Italy

Hoyt Bleakley, University of Michigan, USA

Caroline Fohlin, Emory University, USA

Ewout Frankema, Wageningen University, The Netherlands

Carola Frydman, Northwestern University, USA

Richard Hornbeck, University of Chicago, USA

Morgan Kelly, University College Dublin, Republic of Ireland

Sumner La Croix, University of Hawaii, USA

Juliette Levy, University of California, Riverside, USA

Frank Lewis, Queens University, Canada

Carlos Marichal, El Colegio de México, Mexico

Noel Maurer, George Washington University, USA

Chiaki Moriguchi, Hitotsubashi University, Japan

Petra Moser, New York University, USA

Anne Murphy, University of Hertfordshire, UK

John E. Murray, Rhodes College, USA

Aldo Musacchio, Brandeis University, USA

Kim Oosterlinck, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

Jonathan Rose, Federal Reserve Board, USA

Patrick Wallis, London School of Economics, UK

Marianne Wanamaker, University of Tennessee, USA

Kirsten Wandschneider, Occidental College, USA

Warren Weber, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis, USA