Skip to main content
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Editors

Professor Ann M. Carlos, Department of Economics|University of Colorado|256 UCB|Boulder, CO 80309|USA
ann.carlos@colorado.edu

Professor William J. Collins, Department of Economics|Vanderbilt University|Box 351819-B|Nashville, TN 37235|USA
william.collins@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Editor

Lily Welch
lily.welch@colorado.edu

Production Editor

Sally Sztrecska
ssztrecska@comcast.net

Book Review Editors

Associate Professor Eric D. Hilt (The Americas), Department of Economics|Wellesley College|106 Central Street|Wellesley, MA 02481
ehilt@wellesley.edu

Associate Professor Carol H. Shiue (Europe, Asia, Africa, and Australia), Department of Economics|University of Colorado|256 UCB|Boulder, CO 80309
shiue@colorado.edu

EHA Executive Director

Michael Haupert, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse, USA

Editorial Board

Guido Alfani, Bocconi University, Italy

Latika Chaudhary, Naval Postgraduate School, USA

Caroline Fohlin, Emory University, USA

Johan Fourie, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Ewout Frankema, Wageningen University, The Netherlands

Carola Frydman, Northwestern University, USA

Richard Hornbeck, University of Chicago, USA

Morgan Kelly, University College Dublin, Republic of Ireland

Sumner La Croix, University of Hawaii, USA

Juliette Levy, University of California, Riverside, USA

Frank Lewis, Queens University, Canada

Robert A. Margo, Boston University, USA

Noel Maurer, George Washington University, USA

Petra Moser, New York University, USA

Anne Murphy, University of Hertfordshire, UK

John E. Murray, Rhodes College, USA

Aldo Musacchio, Brandeis University, USA

Kim Oosterlinck, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

Jonathan Rose, Federal Reserve Board, USA

John Tang, Australian National University, Australia

Jessica Vechbanyongratana, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Patrick Wallis, London School of Economics, UK

Marianne Wanamaker, University of Tennessee, USA

Warren Weber, Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis, USA