Skip to main content
×
Home

Journal of Fluid Mechanics Editorial Board

Editor

FLM_editorial board photo_Worster

Professor M. G. Worster
Dept of Applied Mathematics & Theoretical Physics
Centre for Mathematical Science
Wilberforce Road
Cambridge CB3 0WA
UK
Email: mgw.jfm@damtp.cam.ac.uk


Deputy Editors

FLM_editorial board photo_Linden

Professor P. F. Linden
Dept of Applied Mathematics & Theoretical Physics
Centre for Mathematical Science
Wilberforce Road
Cambridge CB3 0WA
UK
Email: p.f.linden@damtp.cam.ac.uk

FLM_editorial board photo_Charles Meneveau

Professor C. Meneveau
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore MD 21218
USA
Email: meneveau@jhu.edu


Book Review and Focus on Fluids Editor

FLM_editorial board photo_Juel

Professor Anne Juel
University of Manchester, UK
Email: anne.juel@manchester.ac.uk




Associate Editors

FLM_editorial board photo__Alben

Professor Silas Alben
University of Michigan, USA
Email: alben@umich.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Balmforth

Professor N. J. Balmforth
University of British Columbia, Canada
Email: njb@math.ubc.ca



FLM_editorial board photo_Buhler

Professor Oliver Buhler
New York University, USA
Email: obuhler@cims.nyu.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Choi

Professor Haecheon Choi
Seoul National University, South Korea
Email: choi@snu.ac.kr



FLM_editorial board photo_Chomaz

Professor Jean-Marc Chomaz
CNRS-Ecole Polytechnique, France
Email: jfm.chomaz@ladhyx.polytechnique.fr



FLM_editorial board photo_Davidson

Professor P. A. Davidson
University of Cambridge, UK
Email: pad3@eng.cam.ac.uk



FLM_editorial board photo_Duncan

Professor James H. Duncan
University of Maryland, USA
Email: duncan@umd.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Gordillo

Professor Jose M. Gordillo
University of Seville, Spain
Email: jgordill@us.es



FLM_editorial board photo_Griffiths

Professor Ross Griffiths
Australian National University, Australia
Email: Ross.Griffiths@anu.edu.au



FLM_editorial board photo_Kirby

Professor James T. Kirby
University of Delaware, USA
Email: kirby@udel.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Lasheras

Professor J. C. Lasheras
University of California, USA
Email: lasherasjfm@eng.ucsd.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Magnaudet

Professor Jacques Magnaudet
Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Toulouse, France
Email: magnau_jfm@imft.fr



FLM_editorial board photo_Marusic

Professor Ivan Marusic
University of Melbourne, Australia
Email: imarusic@unimelb.edu.au



FLM_editorial board photo_Matalon

Professor Moshe Matalon
University of Illinois, USA
Email: matalon@illinois.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Morris

Professor Jeff Morris
The City College of New York, USA
Email: morris@ccny.cuny.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_nott

Professor Prabhu R Nott
Indian Institute of Science, India
Email: prnott@chemeng.iisc.ernet.in 



FLM_editorial board photo_Miguel Onorato

Professor Miguel Onorato
University of Turin, Italy
Email: miguel.onorato@unito.it 



FLM_editorial board photo_Pouliquen

Professor O. Pouliquen
IUSTI, CNRS - Aix Marseille University, France
Email: Olivier.Pouliquen@univ-amu.fr



FLM_editorial board photo_Riley

Professor J. J. Riley
University of Washington, Seattle, Washington, USA
Email: rileyj@u.washington.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Sarkar

Professor S. Sarkar
University of California, USA
Email: sarkarjfm@eng.ucsd.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Sherwin

Professor Spencer Sherwin
Imperial College, London, UK
Email: jfluidmech@imperial.ac.uk



FLM_editorial board photo_Verzicco

Professor R. Verzicco
University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
Email: verzicco_JFM@uniroma2.it



FLM_editorial board photo_Waters

Professor Sarah Waters
University of Oxford, UK
Email: waters@maths.ox.ac.uk



FLM_editorial board photo_Wettlaufer

Professor John Wettlaufer
University of Oxford, UK
Email: John.Wettlaufer@maths.ox.ac.uk



FLM_editorial board photo_Xia

Professor Ke-Qing Xia
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Email: xia.jfm@gmail.com




JFM Rapids

Editor

FLM_editorial board photo_Guazzelli

Professor E. Guazzelli
IUSTI, CNRS - Aix Marseille University, France
Email: Elisabeth.Guazzelli@univ-amu.fr



Associate Editors

FLM_editorial board photo_Caulfield

Professor C. Caulfield
University of Cambridge, UK
Email: c.p.caulfield@damtp.cam.ac.uk



FLM_editorial board photo_Dabiri

Professor John O. Dabiri
Stanford University, USA
Email: jodabiri@stanford.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Henningson

Professor D. Henningson
KTH, Department of Mechanics, Sweden
Email: jfm@mech.kth.se



FLM_editorial board photo_Lohse

Professor D. Lohse
University of Twente, Netherlands
Email: lohse.jfm@tnw.utwente.nl



JFM Perspectives

Editor

FLM_editorial board photo_Linden

Professor P. F. Linden
University of Cambridge, UK
Email: p.f.linden@damtp.cam.ac.uk



Associate Editors

FLM_editorial board photo_Brenner

Professor Michael Brenner
Harvard University, USA
Email: brenner@seas.harvard.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Doering

Professor Charles Doering
University of Michigan, USA
Email: doering@umich.edu



FLM_editorial board photo_Goldstein

Professor Ray Goldstein
University of Cambridge, UK
Email: R.E.Goldstein@damtp.cam.ac.uk



FLM_editorial board photo_Magnaudet

Professor Jacques Magnaudet
Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Toulouse, France
Email: magnau_jfm@imft.fr



FLM_editorial board photo_Pope

Professor Stephen B. Pope
Cornell University, USA
Email: s.b.pope@cornell.edu