Skip to main content
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in-Chief

Camden Hubbard, 110 Crestview Lane, |Oak Ridge, TN 37380 U.S.A.|
camden.hubbard@me.com

Managing Editor

Nicole Ernst Boris, Managing Editor of Powder Diffraction|International Centre for Diffraction Data|12 Campus Blvd.|Newtown Square, PA 19073-3273|USA
boris@icdd.com

Editors for New Diffraction Data

Stacy Gates-Rector, International Centre for Diffraction Data, USA

Soorya Kabekkodu, International Centre for Diffraction Data, USA

Editors

Xiaolong Chen, Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, No. 8 Nansanjie, Zhongguancun, Haidian District, Beijing 100190, China,
xlchen@iphy.ac.cn

José Miguel Delgado, Universidad de Los Andes, Facultad de Ciencias, Departamento de Química,Lab. de Cristalografía Mérida 5101, Venezuela
migueld@ula.ve

Norberto Masciocchi, Università dell'Insubria, Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche e Ambientali, via Valleggio 11, Como 22100, Italy
norberto.masciocchi@uninsubria.it

Editors for Crystallography Education

James Kaduk, Poly Crystallography Inc., 423 East Chicago Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540-5407 U.S.A.
Kaduk@polycrystallography.com

Brian H. Toby, Argonne National Lab, Advanced Photon Source, 9700 S. Cass Ave., Bldg. 401/B4192, Argonne, IL 60439-4856 U.S.A.
brian.toby@anl.gov

International Reports Editor

Winnie Wong-Ng, Materials Measurement Science Division, National Institute of Standards and Technology, 100 Bureau Drive, Mail Stop 8520, Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8520 U.S.A.
winnie.wong-ng@nist.gov

Calendar of Meetings and Workshops Editor

Gang Wang, Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, No. 8 Nansanjie, Zhongguancun, Haidian District, Beijing 100090, China
gangwang@iphy.ac.cn