Skip to main content
Editorial board

Sheldon M. Ross, University of Southern California, USA

Editorial Board

Ivo J.B.F. Adan, Dept. of Mathematics and Computer Science|Eindhoven University of Technology|P.O. Box 513, 5600 MB Eindhoven|The Netherlands

Narayanaswamy Balakrishnan, Department of Mathematics and Statistics|McMaster University|Hamilton, Ontario|Canada L8S 4K1

O. Brun, LAAS-CNRS|7 Avenue du Colonel Roche|BP 54200|31031 Toulouse cedex 4|France

Ning Cai, Department of Industrial Engineering and Logistics Management|The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology|Clear Water Bay|Kowloon, |Hong Kong

O. Hadjiliadis, 1314N Ingersoll Hall|Department of Mathematics,|Brooklyn College, C.U.N.Y.|Brooklyn NY 11209|USA||

Professor Tai-Zhong Hu, University of Science and Technology of China|Room 1029|School of Management|96 JinZhai, Hefei|Anhui, China

Stella Kapodistria, Eindhoven University of Technology|Department of Mathematics and Computer Science |Room MF 4.080|P.O. Box 513|5600 MB Eindhoven|The Netherlands

M. Katehakis, Rutgers University|Dept. of Management Science and Information Systems|180 University Avenue, |Newark, NJ 07102-1895|USA

J. Kharoufeh, University of Pittsburgh|USA

Professor Jamol Pender, Operations Research and Information Engineering |Cornell University|228 Rhodes Hall |Ithaca, NY 14853|USA

Adrian Roellin, Department of Statistics and Applied Probability|National University of Singapore|6 Science Drive 2|Singapore 117546

Professor J. K. Woo, UNSW Sydney, Australia

Professor Yuqian Xu, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA