Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Co-Editors

Paul Bloom, Yale University, USA

Barbara L. Finlay, Cornell University, USA

Editorial Board

Professor Mahzarin R. Banaji, Department of Psychology|William James Hall|Harvard University|33 Kirkland Street|Cambridge, MA 02138|United States
mahzarin_banaji@harvard.edu

Moshe Bar, Gonda Multidisciplinary Brain Research Center
Moshe.bar@biu.ac.il

Professor Simon Baron-Cohen, Professor of Developmental Psychopathology|Fellow, Trinity College|Director, Autism Research Centre|Cambridge University|Departments of Psychiatry and Experimental Psychology|Douglas House|18b Trumpington Road|Cambridge CB2 8AH |United Kingdom
sb205@cam.ac.uk

Dr A. Charles Catania, Department of Psychology|University of Maryland, Baltimore County|1000 Hilltop Circle|Baltimore, Maryland 21250 USA|
catania@umbc.edu

Professor Nick Chater, Professor of Cognitive and Decision Sciences|Department of Psychology|University College London|Gower Street|London WC1E 6BT|United Kingdom
n.chater@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Max Coltheart, MACCS, Building C5C|Macquarie University|NSW 2109|Australia
max@maccs.mq.edu.au

Dr Wim E. Crusio, Directeur de Recherche|Laboratoire de Neurosciences Cognitives, CNRS UMR 5106|Bat B2 - Avenue des Facultés|33405 Talence|France
wim_crusio@yahoo.com

Dr Shimon Edelman, Department of Psychology|232 Uris Hall, Cornell University|Ithaca, NY 14853,|USA|
se37@cornell.edu

Professor Dean Falk, Department of Anthropology|Florida State University|1847 W. Tennessee Street|Tallahassee, Florida 32306-7772|United States
dfalk@fsu.edu

Professor Robert Freidin, Princeton University|033 East Pyne Hall|New Jersey 08544|
bob@clarity.princeton.edu

Professor Celia Heyes, Professor of Psychology|Senior Research Fellow in Theoretical Life Sciences|All Souls College, Oxford University|Oxford OX1 4AL|United Kingdom
c.heyes@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Massimo Piattelli-Palmarini, PO Box 210028|University of Arizona|Tucson, Arizona 85721-0028
massimo@email.arizona.edu|

Stephanie D. Preston, University of Michigan|Department of Psychology|3040 East Hall|Ann Arbor, MI 48109|USA|
prestos@umich.edu

Dr Zenon Pylyshyn, Department of Psychology|Center for Cognitive Science
zenon@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Laurie R. Santos, Assistant Professor|Director, Comparative Cognition Laboratory|Department of Psychology |Box 208205|Yale University |New Haven, CT 06510|United States
laurie.santos@yale.edu

Rebecca Saxe, Assistant Professor|Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences|Building 46-4019, Rm 46-2005 |Massachusetts Institute of Technology|77 Massachusetts Avenue|Cambridge, MA 02139-4307|United States
saxe@mit.edu

Dr Nestor Schmajuk, Duke University|Box 90086|205 Sociology/Psychology Bldg|Durham|NC 27708|USA
nestor@duke.edu