Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board

Are you interested in joining the BJPsych Advances Editorial Board? Read about the recruitment process, role description and responsibilities here.

BJPsych Advances EIC P Casey
Editor: Patricia Casey

Professor Patricia Casey, University College Dublin, Ireland

Editorial Board

Professor Kamaldeep Bhui, Queen Mary University, UK

Dr Guy Brookes, Leeds and York NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Dr William Burbridge-James, Essex Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Dr John Cookson, East London NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Dr Riccardo De Giorgi (Cochrane Corner Editor), University of Oxford, Department of Psychiatry, UK

Dr Gian Maria Galeazzi, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Professor Sanju George, Rajagiri College of Social Sciences, India

Professor Malcolm Hopwood, University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr Roger Ho, National University Hospital System, Singapore

Dr Sarah Huline-Dickens, University of Plymouth, UK

Dr Jason Luty, NHS Boarders, UK

Professor Rose McCabe, City, University of London, UK

Dr Beatriz Moyano, DIrector Center of Tourette's, OCD, ADHD & Associated Disorders (CITA), Argentina

Professor Femi Oyebode, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr David Reiss, West London NHS Trust, UK

Professor Keith Rix, University of Chester, UK

Dr Howard Ryland, University of Oxford, UK

Professor Jan Scott, University of Newcastle, UK

Professor Wang Wei, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Dr Jessica Yakeley, Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Trainee Editors

Dr Oliver Gale-Grant, South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Dr Aastha Sharma, Campbell Centre, Cambridge, UK

Junior Trainee Editor

Dr Robert Lundin, Waikato District Health Board, New Zealand

Managing Editor

Anna Munks