Skip to main content
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in-Chief

Professor Béla Bollobás, DPMMS|Centre for Mathematical Sciences|University of Cambridge|Wilberforce Road|Cambridge CB3 0WB|UK
B.Bollobas@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

Managing Editors

Professor Paul Balister, Department of Mathematical Sciences|University of Memphis|Room 373 Dunn Hall|Memphis, TN 38152-3240|USA
pbalistr@memphis.edu

Professor Imre Leader, DPMMS|Centre for Mathematical Sciences|University of Cambridge|Wilberforce Road|Cambridge CB3 0WB|UK
I.Leader@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

Professor Rob Morris, IMPA (Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e Aplicada)|Estrada Dona Castorina, 110|Jardim Botânico|Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
rob@impa.br

Professor Oliver Riordan, Mathematical Institute|University of Oxford|24-29 St Giles'|Oxford|OX1 3LB|UK
Oliver.Riordan@maths.ox.ac.uk

Editorial Board

Professor Noga Alon, Tel Aviv University, Israel
noga@math.tau.ac.il

Professor Graham Brightwell, London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
g.r.brightwell@lse.ac.uk

Professor Jennifer T. Chayes, Microsoft Research, USA
jchayes@microsoft.com

Professor Zoltan Füredi, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
zoltan@math.uiuc.edu

Professor Alan Frieze, Carnegie-Mellon University, USA
af1p+@andrew.cmu.edu

Professor Timothy Gowers, University of Cambridge, UK
W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

Professor Mark Jerrum, Queen Mary, University of London, UK
m.jerrum@qmul.ac.uk

Professor Jeff Kahn, Rutgers University, USA
jkahn@math.rutgers.edu

Professor Yoshiharu Kohayakawa, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
yoshi@ime.usp.br

Professor Alexandr V. Kostochka, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
kostochk@math.uiuc.edu

Professor Greg Lawler, University of Chicago, USA
lawler@math.uchicago.edu

Professor Tomasz Luczak, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan, Poland
tomasz@amu.edu.pl

Professor Colin McDiarmid, University of Oxford, UK
cmcd@stats.ox.ac.uk

Professor Brendan McKay, Australian National University, Australia
bdm@cs.anu.edu.au

Professor James Oxley, Louisiana State University, USA
oxley@marais.math.lsu.edu

Professor Yuval Peres, Microsoft Research, USA
peres@microsoft.com

Professor Alexander Razborov, University of Chicago, USA
razborov@cs.uchicago.edu

Professor Vojtek Rödl, Emory University, Atlanta, USA
rodl@mathcs.emory.edu

Professor Alex Scott, University of Oxford, UK
scott@maths.ox.ac.uk

Professor Vera Sós, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
sos@renyi.hu

Professor Wojciech Szpankowski, Purdue University, USA
spa@cs.purdue.edu

Professor Andrew Thomason, University of Cambridge, UK
A.G.Thomason@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

Professor Dominic Welsh, University of Oxford, UK
dwelsh@maths.ox.ac.uk

Professor Peter Winkler, Dartmouth College, USA
peter.winkler@dartmouth.edu