Skip to main content Accessibility help
Editorial board
Chair of the Society and Editor

Sarah Allan, Dartmouth College, USA

Society Board

Erica Brindley, Pennsylvania State University, USA

Miranda Brown, University of Michigan, USA

Luke Habberstad, University of Oregon, USA

Maria Khayutina, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany

Michael Lüdke, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Charles Sanft, University of Tennessee Knoxville, USA

Armin Selbitschka, Ludwig Maximilians University (LMU) Munich, Germany

Crispin Williams, University of Kansas, USA

Book Review Editor

Anne Behnke Kinney, Book Review Editor for Early China|Department of East Asian Languages, Literatures and Cultures|P.O. Box 400781|Charlottesville, VA 22904-478, USA


Constance Cook, Lehigh University, USA


Vincent Leung, Hong Kong, China