Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editors

Stefano Battilossi, Universidad Carlos III Madrid, Spain
stefano.battilossi@uc3m.es

Rui Pedro Esteves, University of Oxford, UK
rui.esteves@economics.ox.ac.uk

Bibliographer

Alexander Krüger, European University Institute, Italy
Alexander.Kruger@EUI.eu

S. Noiret, European University Institute, Italy
noiret@datacomm.iue.it

Editorial Advisory Board

Marcelo de Paiva Abreu, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
mpabreu@econ.puc-rio.br

Olivier Accominotti, London School of Economics, UK
o.accominotti@lse.ac.uk

Carsten Burhop, University of Vienna, Austria
carsten.burhop@univie.ac.at

Youssef Cassis, European University Institute, Italy
youssef.cassis@eui.eu

Barry Eichengreen, University of California Berkley, USA
eichengr@econ.berkeley.edu

Marc Flandreau, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva, Switzerland
marc.flandreau@graduateinstitute.ch

Pierre-Cyrille Hautcoeur, Ecole d'économie de Paris, France
hautcoeur@pse.ens.fr

Harold James, Princeton University, USA
hjames@princeton.edu

Akinobu Kuroda, University of Tokyo, Japan
ankuroda@ioc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Chris Meissner, University of California Davis, USA
cmm@ucdavis.edu

Kris Mitchener, University of Warwick, UK
K.J.Mitchener@warwick.ac.uk

Anne Murphy, University of Hertfordshire, UK
a.l.murphy@herts.ac.uk

Aldo Musacchio, Harvard Business School, USA
amusacchio@hbs.edu

Larry Neal, University of Illinois, USA
lneal@uiuc.edu

Tetsuji Okazaki, University of Tokyo, Japan
okazaki@e.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Kim Oosterlinck, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
koosterl@ulb.ac.be

Angela Redish, University of British Columbia, Canada
anji@econ.ubc.ca

Duncan Ross, University of Glasgow, UK
d.ross@socsci.gla.ac.uk

Catherine Schenk, University of Glasgow, UK
c.schenk@socsi.gla.ac.uk

Isabel Schnabel, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany
isabel.schnabel@uni-mainz.de

Nathan Sussman, Hebrew University, Jerusalem, Israel
msussman@mscc.huji.ac.il

Richard Sylla, New York University, USA
rsylla@stern.nyu.edu

John Turner, Queen’s University Belfast, UK
j.turner@qub.ac.uk

Hans-Joachim Voth, University of Zurich, Switzerland
voth@econ.uzh.ch

Eugene White, Rutgers University, USA
white@economics.rutgers.edu

Kazuhiko Yago, Waseda University, Japan
yago@waseda.jp