Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Acting Editor-in-Chief

Professor Christopher L.J. Frid, Griffith School of Environment|Griffith University|Southport|QLD|4222|Australia

Editorial Board

M. Cock, Station Biologique de Roscoff, France
cock@sb-roscoff.fr

N. de Voogd, Netherlands Centre for Biodiversity Naturalis, The Netherlands
nicole.devoogd@naturalis.nl

P. G. H. Evans, Sea Watch Foundation, UK
peter.evans@bangor.ac.uk

M. Frost, The Marine Biological Association, UK
matfr@MBA.ac.uk

C. Hauton, University of Southampton, UK
ch10@noc.soton.ac.uk

D. M. Paterson, University of St Andrews, UK
dp1@st-andrews.ac.uk

D. Power, University of the Algarve, Portugal
dpower@ualg.pt

H. Solo-Gabriele, University of Miami, Florida, USA
hmsolo@miami.edu

Associate Editors

P. Anderwald, University College Cork, Republic of Ireland
panderwald@hotmail.com

M. Arvedlund, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
arvedlund@speedpost.net

J. A. Baeza, Smithsonian Marine Station, USA
baeza.antonio@gmail.com

C. N. Bianchi, University of Genova, Italy
nbianchi@dipteris.unige.it

J. Cartes, Institut de Ciències del Mar de Barcelona (C.S.I.C.), Spain
jcartes@icm.csic.es

B. K. K. Chan, Research Centre for Biodiversity, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
chankk@gate.sinica.edu.tw

M. Cunliffe, Marine Biological Association of the United Kingdom, UK
micnli@MBA.ac.uk

J. Ellis, Cefas, Lowestoft, UK
jim.ellis@cefas.co.uk

M. R. Elphick, Queen Mary University of London, UK
m.r.elphick@qmul.ac.uk

G. Fauville, Sven Lovén Centre for Marine Science, Sweden
geraldine.fauville@loven.gu.se

N. Hicks, Scottish Association for Marine Science, UK
Natalie.Hicks@sams.ac.uk

J. G. Hiddinck, School of Ocean Sciences, Bangor University, UK
j.hiddink@bangor.ac.uk

D. Jollivet, Roscoff Marine Laboratory, France
jollivet@sb-roscoff.fr

W. J. Langston, Marine Biological Association, UK
wjl@mba.ac.uk

V. Laptikhovsky, Falklands Dept. of Fisheries, The Falkland Islands
vladimir.laptikhovsky@cefas.co.uk

Marie Louis, Scottish Ocean Institute, University of St Andrews, UK
ml228@st-andrews.ac.uk

Ferruccio Maltagliati, University of Pisa
ferruccio.maltagliati@unipi.it

F. McGowan, University of East London, UK; Hanze University, The Netherlands
f.e.mcgowan@pl.hanze.nl

D. A. McHugh, Dept. of Biology, Colgate University, USA
dmchugh@colgate.edu

L. F. Møller, National Institute of Aquatic Resources, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
lfmo@aqua.dtu.dk

P. D. R. Møller, Naural History Museum of Denmark, Denmark
PDRMoller@snm.ku.dk

T. Moens, University of Gent, Belgium
Tom.Moens@ugent.be

B. Okamura, Natural History Museum, UK
b.okamura@nhm.ac.uk

P. J. Palsbøll, Groningen Institute for Evolutionary Life Sciences (GELIFES), University of Groningen, , The Netherlands
p.j.palsboll@rug.nl

N. D. Pope, Marine Biological Association of the United Kingdom, UK
ndpo@MBA.ac.uk

J. Preston, University of Portsmouth, UK
joanne.preston@port.ac.uk

A. Pulsford, Wharf Arts Centre, Tavistock, UK
jmba@mba.eclipse.co.uk

N. Queiroz, CIBIO, Vairao, Portugal
nuno.queiroz@gmail.com

J. A. Raven FRS, University of Dundee, UK
j.a.raven@dundee.ac.uk

M. M. Rivadeneira, Departamento de Biologia Marina, Universidad Catolica del Norte, Chile
marcelo.rivadeneira@ceaza.cl

J.M. Ruiz, Universidad da Coruña, Spain
jmruiz@udc.es

M. Russell, Villanova University, Pennsylvania, USA
michael.russell@villanova.edu

M. Stumpp, Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel (GEOMAR), Germany
mstumpp@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

D. Thieltges, NIOZ Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research, and Utrecht University, The Netherlands
David.Thieltges@nioz.nl

P. Thor, Norwegian Polar Institute, Norway
peter.thor@npolar.no

O. Wangensteen, University of Barcelona, Spain
owenwangensteen@ub.edu

N. Whiteley, School of Biological Science, Bangor, UK
n.m.whiteley@bangor.ac.uk

D. Wilcockson, Aberystwyth University, UK
dqw@aber.ac.uk

M. Yong-An Hu, University of Kiel, Germany
marian.yongan.hu@gmail.com