Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Editorial Management

Publications Officer, Proceedings of the Edinburgh Mathematical Society|ICMS|The Bayes Cenre, 47 Potterrow,|Edinburgh, EH8 9BT|UK
pems@icms.org.uk

Editorial Board

L. Ciobanu (Algebra), Heriot-Watt University, UK
l.ciobanu@hw.ac.uk

D. Croydon (Probability), University of Kyoto, Japan
croydon@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp

R. Halburd (Complex Analysis), University College London, UK
r.halburd@ucl.ac.uk

G. Jones (Number Theory and Model Theory), University of Manchester, UK
Gareth.Jones-3@manchester.ac.uk

W. Klingenberg (Deputy Convener and Differential Geometry), University of Durham, UK
wilhelm.klingenberg@durham.ac.uk

J. Martens (Algebraic and Symplectic Geometry), University of Edinburgh, UK
johan.martens@ed.ac.uk

C. Mercuri (Differential Equations), Swansea University, UK
c.mercuri@swansea.ac.uk|

M. Musso (Differential Equations), University of Bath, UK
M.Musso@bath.ac.uk||

M. Powell (Topology), Durham University, UK
mark.a.powell@durham.ac.uk

M. Pramanik (Harmonic Analysis), University of British Columbia, Canada
malabika@math.ubc.ca

M. Quick (Convenor of Editorial Board), University of St. Andrews, UK
mq3@st-andrews.ac.uk

S. Sierra (Algebra), University of Edinburgh, UK
s.sierra@ed.ac.uk

M. Todd (Ergodic Theory), University of St Andrews, UK
m.todd@st-andrews.ac.uk

J. Zacharias (Functional Analysis), Glasgow University, UK
Joachim.Zacharias@glasgow.ac.uk|

Reviews Editor

C. Athorne, University of Glasgow, UK
c.athorne@maths.gla.ac.uk

Consulting Editors

R. Cohen, Stanford University, USA

A. Dancer, University of Oxford, UK

R. Kessar, City University London, UK

F. Otto, Max-Planck-Institut für Mathematik in den Naturwissenschaften, Germany

A. Reid, Rice University, USA

L. Székelyhidi, University of Leipzig, Germany

Y. Tschinkel, New York University, USA

M. Viana, IMPA, Brazil

W. Winter, Universität Münster, Germany

G. Yu, Texas A&M University, USA