Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home
Editorial board
Editorial Management

Publications Officer, Proceedings of the Edinburgh Mathematical Society|ICMS|The Bayes Cenre, 47 Potterrow,|Edinburgh, EH8 9BT|UK
pems@icms.org.uk

Editorial Board

P. Blue (Differential Equations), University of Edinburgh, UK
P.Blue@ed.ac.uk

L. Ciobanu (Algebra), Heriot-Watt University, UK
l.ciobanu@hw.ac.uk

D. Croydon (Probability), University of Kyoto, Japan
croydon@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp

R. Hepworth (Topology), University of Aberdeen, UK
r.hepworth@abdn.ac.uk

G. Jones (Number Theory and Model Theory), University of Manchester, UK
Gareth.Jones-3@manchester.ac.uk

W. Klingenberg (Differential Geometry), University of Durham, UK
wilhelm.klingenberg@durham.ac.uk

J. Martens (Algebraic Geometry), University of Edinburgh, UK
johan.martens@ed.ac.uk

M. Powell (Topology), Durham University, UK
mark.a.powell@durham.ac.uk

M. Pramanik (Harmonic Analysis), University of British Columbia, Canada
malabika@math.ubc.ca

M. Quick (Convenor of Editorial Board), University of St. Andrews, UK
mq3@st-andrews.ac.uk

J. C. Robinson (Deputy Convener and Differential Equations), Warwick University, UK
j.c.robinson@warwick.ac.uk

S. Sierra (Algebra), University of Edinburgh, UK
s.sierra@ed.ac.uk

G. Stallard (Complex Analysis and Dynamics), The Open University, UK
g.m.stallard@open.ac.uk

M. Todd (Ergodic Theory), University of St Andrews, UK
m.todd@st-andrews.ac.uk

J. Zacharias (Functional Analysis), Glasgow University, UK
Joachim.Zacharias@glasgow.ac.uk|

Reviews Editor

C. Athorne, University of Glasgow, UK
c.athorne@maths.gla.ac.uk

Consulting Editors

P. F. Baum, Penn State University, USA

F. Bogomolov, NYU, USA

R. Cohen, Stanford University, USA

L. Jeffrey, University of Toronto, Canada

R. Kessar, City University London, UK

S. Muller, University of Bonn, Germany

F. Otto, Max-Planck-Institut für Mathematik in den Naturwissenschaften, Germany

M. Pollicott, University of Warwick, UK

A. Reid, Rice University, USA

W. Winter, Universität Münster, Germany