Skip to main content
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Editorial Management

Publications Officer, Proceedings of the Edinburgh Mathematical Society|ICMS|15 South College Street|Edinburgh, EH8 9AA|UK
pems@icms.org.uk

Editorial Board

P. Blue (Differential Equations), University of Edinburgh, UK
P.Blue@ed.ac.uk

S. Foss (Probability), Heriot-Watt University, UK
S.Foss@hw.ac.uk

R. Hepworth (Topology), University of Aberdeen, UK
r.hepworth@abdn.ac.uk

G. Jones (Number Theory and Model Theory), University of Manchester, UK
Gareth.Jones-3@manchester.ac.uk

W. Klingenberg (Differential Geometry), University of Durham, UK
wilhelm.klingenberg@durham.ac.uk

J. Martens (Algebraic Geometry), University of Edinburgh, UK
johan.martens@ed.ac.uk

M. Pramanik (Harmonic Analysis), University of British Columbia, Canada
malabika@math.ubc.ca

M. Quick (Convenor of Editorial Board), University of St. Andrews, UK
mq3@st-andrews.ac.uk

J. C. Robinson (Differential Equations), Warwick University, UK
j.c.robinson@warwick.ac.uk

S. Sierra (Algebra), University of Edinburgh, UK
s.sierra@ed.ac.uk

G. Stallard (Complex Analysis and Dynamics), The Open University, UK
g.m.stallard@open.ac.uk

S. Theriault (Topology), University of Southampton, UK
S.D.Theriault@soton.ac.uk

R. Timoney (Functional Analysis), Trinity College Dublin, Republic of Ireland
richardt@maths.tcd.ie

M. Todd (Ergodic Theory), University of St Andrews, UK
m.todd@st-andrews.ac.uk

Reviews Editor

C. Athorne, University of Glasgow, UK
c.athorne@maths.gla.ac.uk

Consulting Editors

P. F. Baum, Penn State University, USA

F. Bogomolov, NYU, USA

R. Cohen, Stanford University, USA

L. Jeffrey, University of Toronto, Canada

R. Kessar, City University London, UK

S. Mueller, University of Bonn, Germany

F. Otto, Max-Planck-Institut für Mathematik|in den Naturwissenschaften, Germany

M. Pollicott, University of Warwick, UK

A. Reid, Rice University, USA

Dr W. Winter, Universität Münster, Germany