Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editorial Management

Publications Officer, Proceedings of the Edinburgh Mathematical Society|ICMS|15 South College Street|Edinburgh, EH8 9AA|UK
pems@icms.org.uk

Editorial Board

P. Blue (Differential Equations), University of Edinburgh, UK
P.Blue@ed.ac.uk

Professor I. Cheltsov (Algebraic Geometry), University of Edinburgh, UK
i.cheltsov@ed.ac.uk

Professor A. M. Davie, University of Edinburgh, UK
A.davie@ed.ac.uk

S. Foss (Probability), Heriot-Watt University, UK
S.Foss@hw.ac.uk

Dr R. Hepworth (Topology), University of Aberdeen, UK
r.hepworth@abdn.ac.uk

G. Jones (Number Theory and Model Theory), University of Manchester, UK
Gareth.Jones-3@manchester.ac.uk

Dr W. Klingenberg (Differential Geometry), University of Durham, UK
wilhelm.klingenberg@durham.ac.uk

Dr L. Olsen (Fractals, Measure Theory), University of St Andrews, UK
lo@st-andrews.ac.uk

Dr M. Pramanik (Harmonic Analysis), University of British Columbia, Canada
malabika@math.ubc.ca

Dr M. Quick (Algebra), University of St. Andrews, UK
mq3@st-andrews.ac.uk

Professor J. C. Robinson (Differential Equations), Warwick University, UK
j.c.robinson@warwick.ac.uk

S. Sierra (Algebra), University of Edinburgh, UK
s.sierra@ed.ac.uk

Professor G. Stallard (Complex Analysis and Dynamics), The Open University, UK
g.m.stallard@open.ac.uk

Professor S. Theriault (Convenor of Editorial Board), University of Southampton, UK
S.D.Theriault@soton.ac.uk

Professor R. Timoney (Functional Analysis), Trinity College Dublin, Republic of Ireland
richardt@maths.tcd.ie

Reviews Editor

Dr C. Athorne, University of Glasgow, UK
c.athorne@maths.gla.ac.uk

Consulting Editors

Professor P. F. Baum, Penn State University, USA

Professor F. Bogomolov, NYU, USA

Professor R. Cohen, Stanford University, USA

Professor L. Jeffrey, University of Toronto, Canada

Professor S. Mueller, University of Bonn, Germany

Professor F. Otto, Max-Planck-Institut für Mathematik|in den Naturwissenschaften, Germany

Professor G. Pisier, Texas A&M University, USA

Professor M. Pollicott, University of Warwick, UK

Professor K. Vogtmann, University of Warwick, UK

Professor Dr W. Winter, Universität Münster, Germany