Skip to main content
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Managing Editors

Professor Ian Melbourne, Mathematics Institute|University of Warwick|Coventry CV4 7AL|UK
I.Melbourne@warwick.ac.uk

Professor Richard Sharp, Mathematics Institute|University of Warwick|Coventry CV4 7AL|UK
R.J.Sharp@warwick.ac.uk

Executive Editors

Professor Lorenzo J. Díaz   , Departamento de Matemática PUC-Rio |Marquês de São Vicente 225 |Gávea, Rio de Janeiro |225453-900|Brazil 
lodiaz@mat.puc-rio.br 

Professor Alexander Gorodnik, Institut für Mathematik|Winterthurerstrasse 190|8057 Zürich - Switzerland
alexander.gorodnik@math.uzh.ch

Professor Michael Hochman, Einstein Institute of Mathematics|Givat Ram|The Hebrew University|Jerusalem 91904|Israel
mhochman@math.huji.ac.il

Professor Bryna Kra, Department of Mathematics|Northwestern University|2033 Sheridan Road|Evanston, IL 60208-2730|USA
kra@math.northwestern.edu

Professor Ian Putnam, Department of Mathematics and Statistics|University of Victoria|Victoria, B.C.|Canada V8W 3R4
ifputnam@uvic.ca

Professor Weixiao Shen, Shanghai Center for Mathematical Sciences and School of Mathematical Sciences|Fudan University|Handan Road 220, East Guanghua Tower 2220, Shanghai 200433|China
wxshen@fudan.edu.cn

Survey Editors

Professor Manfred Einsiedler, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
manfred.einsiedler@math.ethz.ch

Professor Carlos Matheus, Université Paris 13, France
matheus.cmss@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Professor A. Avila, Université Paris VI, France

Professor M. Boyle, University of Maryland, USA

Professor D. Dolgopyat, University of Maryland, USA

Professor H. Furstenberg, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Professor V. Kaloshin, University of Maryland, USA

Professor D. Kleinbock, Brandeis University, USA

Professor F. Ledrappier, Université Paris VI, France

Professor E. Lindenstrauss, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Professor C. Liverani, University of Rome II, Italy

Professor S. Mozes, Hebrew University, Israel

Professor Ya. B. Pesin, Pennsylvania State University, USA

Dr M. Rasmussen, Imperial College London, UK

Professor D. Ruelle, Institut des Hautes Etudes Scientifiques, France

Professor N. Simányi, University of Alabama, USA

Professor M. Tsujii, Kyushu University, Japan

Professor S. van Strien, Imperial College, London, UK

Professor A. M. Vershik, Steklov Mathematical Institute, St. Petersburg, Russia

Professor M. Viana, IMPA, Brazil

Professor T. Ward, University of Leeds, UK

Professor B. Weiss, Hebrew University, Israel

Professor A. Wilkinson, University of Chicago, USA